Contact Us
About Us
Book Sales

Friends of Carmel Valley Library Officers

President: Peggy Keigher
Secretary: Jean Morgan
Treasurer: Suzanne Sutton
Membership Chair: Ann-Marie Hornblower
Bookstore Chair: Terrie Tiegs

The Board meets monthly on the third Wednesday each month at 2:00pm in the Community Room of the library. All Friends members and those interested in learning more about the Friends are invited to attend.


Copyright 2004
Carmel Valley Branch Library
Home | Library | Friends | Contact
Carmel Valley Branch Library
3919 Townsgate Dr.
San Diego, CA 92130-2584
(858) 552-1668